Tell us an(some) interesting fact(s) about you.

Discussion in 'Under the Marquee' started by Rainbow Deluxe, May 4, 2009.

1. Rainbow Deluxe Duchess of All Things Pretty and Music

Now, I know we're all just dying to know everything about the few members that are here, so I thought this thread would be useful. List as many as you want, and don't be afraid to post more once you think of them, though try not to double post.

I'll start with just one, for now:

I don't know how to ride a bicycle.
  2. Nazo Moderator

I don't exactly know that much software for computers, but I own in the hardware department.
  3. akugi touch the sky

i kill people for a living....
  4. Archangel Sabre Well-Known Member

I can't ride a bike either. xD
  5. Venom Well-Known Member

The opposite of that.

I used to be pretty heavy into rap, hiphop, and nu-metal despite my hate for them now.

I can't cook anything that requires something other than the microwave or oven.

I didn't own a SNES until 2001. (and yet I have more games for it than anything except PS2)

Doctors said I would have a stunted growth due to a medical condition, but I'm 6'6".

I've never been in a physical fight before.

I'll do more later. (And that's another fact about me)
  6. PKT Forever /a/lone

I spend most of my day on the computer.
    I know a bit about 3d modeling, basic 2d image editing functions and some animation.
    I know some priciples of photography.
    I used to be really heavy into traditional art forms.
    I collect game systems, anime, books, pretty much anything nerdy.
    ...that's about it...Wahaha
  7. Nazo Moderator